What I’m doing when I’m not blogging

DSCN0569
Hi guys! Finally back writing!!
One of the past days I had a great idea, I wanted to try the macro on my camera, and I decided doing it to let you know what I’m doing the majority of the time when I’m not blogging! In the first picture the ticket of a concert of one of my favourite band, Modà, that I went to the 14th of April. I’m gonna talk about it in my next post, but the importnat thing is that… I LOVE CONCERTS!!!😀
Ciao ragazzi! Finalmente scrivo di nuovo!!
Nei giorni passati ho avuto la brillante idea di provare il macro della mia macchina fotografica, e ho deciso di farlo per farvi sapere cosa faccio la maggior parte del tempo quando non sono sul blog! Nella prima foto il biglietto di un concerto di una delle mie band preferite, i Modà, a cui ho preso parte lo scorso 14 aprile. Ne parlerò meglio nel mio prossimo post, l’importante ora è che… AMO I CONCERTI!!!😀
Another thing I do is studying…
Un’altra cosa che faccio è studiare…
DSCN0570
.. and studying ..
.. e studiare ..
DSCN0571
.. AND STUDYING!! (there are some others book for my next esams but I think you’ve seen enough to understand)
.. E STUDIARE!! (c’è anche qualche altro libro per la prossima sessione d’esami, ma penso abbiate visto abbastanza per capire)
DSCN0573Planning what to do for my birthday
Pianificare come festeggiare il mio compleanno
DSCN0574
Drive my beautiful car to go to university, go back home, see my friend, go to gym…
Guidare la mia bellissima macchina per andare all’università, tornare a casa, vedere i miei amici, andare in palestra…
DSCN0576
Read, I love reading! Those are the last books that I’ve read (the last one is at my friend house) and they are really an obsession! If you haven’t read the Hunger Games saga because it’s amazing!!
Leggere, amo leggere! Questi sono gli ultimi libri che ho letto (il terzo è a casa di un’amica) e sono davvero un’ossessione! Se non l’avete fatto leggete la saga di Hunger Games perchè è spettacolare!!
DSCN0577

5 thoughts on “What I’m doing when I’m not blogging

  1. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

    Mi piace

Lascia un commento

