What about technologies?

DSCN0609

Hi guys!🙂

Today I’d like to talk about something that we all are connected to, even now that you are reading this: technology!!

Well for a blogger it’s the most importante thing. As you can see in this pictures those three are always with me: my laptop, my mobile and my itouch and they are my connection with you and with all the rest of the world. Usually I write a new post from my laptop, but everytime I check out views and the comments I use my mobile or my itouch. Everything I do, I have is constantly saved in my computer, I’ll be completely lost without!

The computer works really good and even the itouch, I’m kind of obsessd with apps as much as I filled the memory! I have a little trouble with my phone, maybe because he’s becoming ‘old’, but the majority of the time I have problems with the internet and the memory, maybe I will change it soon!

Anyway I’ve always been obsessed by technologies, probably because my first pc was a present for my 6th birthday, maybe because my sister is a computer engineer, maybe because my father, as a manager, had always worked with all those things!

Everyone in my family has is pc (except from grandma) so when my parents are in Parma, we can count 3 laptops, 1 ipad, 2 ipods and 4 mobile phone!

And you? How much tecnologies are important in your everyday life?

 

Ciao ragazzi!

Oggi voglio parlarvi di qualcosa a cui tutti siamo connessi, anche in questo momento in cui leggete: la tecnologia!!

Per una blogger è decisamente una delle cose più importanti. Come potete vedere nelle foto, questi 3 sono sempre con me: il mio portatile, il mio cellulare e il mio itouch e sono la mia connessione con voi e con tutto il resto del mondo. Abitualmente i post li scrivo dal portatile, ma per tenermi sempre aggiornata sui visite e commenti uso itouch e cellulare. Tutto quello che ho, che faccio è costantemente salvato nel mio computer, sarei persa senza!

Il portatile e l’itouch funzionano davvero bene, sono ossessionata dalle app tanto da aver riempito la memoria! Ho invece un po’ di problemi con il cellulare, forse perchè sta diventando ‘vecchio’, ma ho sempre difficoltà con la connessione internet e la memoria!

In ogni caso sono sempre stata ossessionata dalla tecnologia, probabilmente perchè il mio primo computer è stato un regalo per i 6 anni, probabilmente perchè mia sorella è ingeniere informatico, o forse anche perchè mio papà, in quanto manager ha sempre lavorato con tutte queste cose!

Tutti nella mia famiglia hanno un computer (ad eccezione di mia nonna) percui quando i miei genitori sono a Parma possiamo contare in casa 3 portatili, 1 ipad, 2 ipod e 4 cellulari!

E voi? Quanto è importante la tecnologia nella vostra vita di tutti i giorni?

DSCN0610

DSCN0615

DSCN0741

One thought on “What about technologies?

Lascia un commento

