Sometimes you just need to relax

DSCN0619

A couple weeks ago, going out from university I just realized that I only wanted to relax. It wasn’t a good evening to study at all! So I drove to my friend Ilaria’s house, she jumped onto my car and we spend some time at the Parco Ducale near my house thinking about nothing at all!In one picture my friend Brenda in university eating her sandwich, lovely❤

Un paio di settimane fa, uscendo dall’università mi sono resa conto che l’unica cosa che volevo fare era rilassarmi. Non era assolutamente la serata giusta per mettermi a studiare! Così ho guidato fino a casa della mia amica Ilaria, è salita in macchina e abbiamo passato un po’ di tempo al Parco Ducale vicino a casa mia senza pensare a niente!

In una foto la mia amica Brenda all’università mentre si mangia il suo panino, adorabile❤

DSCN0618

DSCN0620

DSCN0621

DSCN0622

DSCN0623

DSCN0624

DSCN0625

DSCN0626

DSCN0627
I was wearing:
Benetton tank top | Benetton trousers

Lascia un commento

