We still got tonite, both of us lonely

DSCN0749

Hi people!

I’ve been away for too long! I’m really sorry but it was final week at university, I booked my holiday for this summer and very important exams are coming and even if I’ve been studying for months I feel really unprepared, so all those things took all my time! Here I show some pictures taken by mum coming back home from university, hope you like them! :)I was wearing my favourite pair of jeans by Benetton with a black & gold tank top by one of my favourite brands for everyday top: Sisley.

There’s also the sweetest cat on heart, my little Asia❤

And in the last picture: the best gramda ever!!!🙂

And stay tuned, as I soon as I can I’ll publish my new post about cooking!!!😉

Ciao gente!

Sono stata assente per un po’ troppo tempo! Mi dispiace molto ma tutto il mio tempo (ahimè) è stato rubato dall’ultima settimana di università, dalla prenotazione delle mie vacanze e sopprattutto il soppraggiungere degli esami, che nonostante studio da mesi mi preoccupano molto! Vi metto qui alcune foto scattate da mia mamma al mio ritorno dall’università, spero vi piacciano!🙂 indossavo il mio paio preferito di jeans Benetton con una canotta black & gold di uno dei miei brand preferiti per magliette da indossare tutti i giorni: Sisley.

C’è anche il gatto più carino del mondo, la mia piccola Asia❤

E nell’ultima foto: la nonna migliore del mondo!!!🙂

E mi raccomando stey tuned perchè appena potrò pubblicherò il mio prossimo post sulla cucina!!!😉

DSCN0750

DSCN0751

DSCN0752

DSCN0753

DSCN0754

DSCN0755 DSCN0756 DSCN0757 DSCN0758DSCN0759

DSCN0760
DSCN0761DSCN0762
I was wearing :
Sisley tank top | Armani Jeans handbag | Benetton Jeans | Bata booties

4 thoughts on “We still got tonite, both of us lonely

Lascia un commento

