I’m reaching for heaven

 photo DSCN1158_zps813240e5.jpg

Classical saturday of shopping for me and Ludo! Here the pictures of my outfit with my beloved Benetton bag, a tank top that my mum gave me as a present, one of my favourite pair of trousers and Zara slippers!

Do you notice something new in my hands? Yes, I’ve got a new phone!

Classico sabato di shopping per me e Ludo! Ecco le foto del mio outfit con la mia cara Benetton bag, una canotta regalo di mia mamma, una delle mie paia di pantaloni preferiti e le slippers di Zara

Notate qualcosa di nuovo nelle mie mani? Sì, ho un nuovo telefono!

 photo DSCN1156_zps919b89fe.jpg

 photo DSCN1159_zps4e6d0d6e.jpg

 photo DSCN1160_zps59c4ccbc.jpg

 photo DSCN1161_zps8ee002e8.jpg

 photo DSCN1162_zps7e365dbe.jpg

 photo DSCN1163_zpsb712ab46.jpg

 photo DSCN1164_zps02e5a531.jpg

I was wearing:

Puma tank top | United Colors of Benetton bag | United Colors of Benetton trousers | Zara slippers

One thought on “I’m reaching for heaven

  1. Pingback: And when I’ll see you again | The Queen of Dreaming

Lascia un commento

