So wake me up when it’s all over

 photo DSCN1361_zps8fd24c95.jpg

It’s official: I’m on holiday!

I did my last exam and even if it din’t go well (I hate physics SO VERY MUCH) I just need some time to relax, before starting studying again for my september exams. On Tuesday early morning I will go to Giffoni Film Festival, where I’ll spend three days, then I’ll come back home and start a relaxing study session😉

I don’t have an instagram account so to follow my updates from the festival follow me on my twitter account!

Here in those pictures a lovely long dress that I’m really in love with!

E’ ufficiale: sono in vacanza!

Ho dato il mio ultimo esame e anche se non è andato come speravo (odio fisica e la odierò PER SEMPRE) ho bisogno di qualche giorno di relax, prima di iniziare a studiare di nuovo per gli esami di settembre. Martedì mattina presto partirò per il Giffoni Film Festival e starò via per tre giorni, e poi tornata a casa inizierò uno studio rilassato per settembre😉

Non ho un profilo instagram quindi seguite i miei update dal festival dal mio profilo twitter!

In queste foto un abito lungo di cui sono innamorata!

 photo DSCN1362_zps3ab3400b.jpg

 photo DSCN1363_zpsecfda223.jpg

A photo in one of my bedrooms with the gold medal I won 7 years ago (OMG! It’s really an amount of time) for my interpretation in a musical!

Una foto in una delle mie camere con la medaglia d’oro vinta 7 anni fa (SANTO PANINO! Non mi ero accorta fosse passato così tanto!) per la mia interpretazione in un musical!

 photo DSCN1364_zps4a106fe5.jpg

 photo DSCN1369_zpsce6d5bdd.jpg

I was wearing:

Stellaz necklace | Moda Italiana dress | H&M Bangle

13 thoughts on “So wake me up when it’s all over

  1. My spouse and i admire whatever you have done below. I love the actual part that you say you are carrying out this to present back but I would assume by all the comments that’s working for you also. Do you have any further info on this specific?

    Mi piace

  2. An impressive share, I just given this onto any colleague who had previously been doing a minor analysis for this. And he in reality bought myself breakfast since i found it regarding him.. smile. So i want to reword in which: Thnx for the take care of! But yeah Thnkx for shelling out the time to talk about this, I am strongly regarding it and adore reading read more about this subject. If possible, as you become expertise, could you mind updating your blog with an increase of details? It really is highly of great help for me. Large thumb upwards for this post!

    Mi piace

Lascia un commento

