United Colors of Benetton top fashionista!

 photo DSCN1681_zps5578913c.jpg

Ok this blog now seems like ‘what Sam wins’, but actually I really turn on the computer for like half an hour and my Gleeffoni post it’s really a lot of working!

By the way I’m the happiest person in this world right now! I admit it: when I created my account on Chicisimo the only thing I wanted was THIS! And now I have it, I’m the new United Colors of Benetton top fashionista!!!! Let me cry!!! I’m a HUGE Benetton fan (well if you follow me you probably noticed that eheh😀 ) and this is such an honor! Let me get back to sleep, tomorrow will be again studying, studying and studying! :((

P.s. My profile on Chicisimo is here!

P.p.s. Follow me on twitter for constant updatings and now also on Bloglovin! I’ll really appreciate that!😉

Ok questo blog ultimamente sembra solo ‘cosa Sam vince’, ma ultimamente accendo il computer per solo una mezz’ora e il mio post sul Gleeffoni prevede un sacco di lavoro!

In ogni caso ora sono la persona più felice del mondo! Lo ammetto: quando ho creato il mio account su Chicisimo l’unica cosa che volevo era QUESTA! E ora ce l’ho, sono la nuova United Colors of Benetton top fashionista!!!! Lasciatemi piangere!!! Sono una GRANDISSIMA fan di Benetton (beh se mi seguite ve ne sarete un pochino accorti eheh😀 ) e questo è un onore! Ora lasciatemi tornare a dormire, il programma di domani è studio, studio e studio! :((

P.s. Il mio profilo su Chicisimo è qui!

P.p.s. Seguitemi su twitter per aggiornamenti costanti e adesso anche su Bloglovin! Mi farebbe davvero piacere!🙂

Lascia un commento

