Senigallia: day 1

 photo DSCN1500_zpsbeb27a62.jpg

We are all wrapped up in our bedspreads and I’m here talking to you about my summer holidays, maybe because I need a little sunshine? Who knows!😉

By the way these are the pictures from my first of four days in Senigallia in August!

Me and Ste took a train from Parma to Senigallia were we joined Ludo who was already there with her mum. During the night out we spend time watching all those cool people at the Summer Jumboree: dressed to 50s and dancing really well, and I also get a tatoo made with airbrush! My hashtag on twitter was #TheQueenOfDreaminggoesonholiday

Siamo tutti avvolti nelle coperte e io vi parlo delle mie vacanze estive, forse perchè ho bisogno di un po’ di sole? Può darsi!😉

In ogni caso queste sono le mie foto del primo giorno di quattro a Senigallia in agosto!

Io e Ste abbiamo preso un treno da Parma a Senigallia dove abbiamo raggiunto Ludo che si trovava già lì con sua mamma. Durante la serata abbiamo passato il tempo guardando le persone che partecipavano al Summer Jumboree: vestite anni ’50 che ballavano divinamente, e mi sono anche fatta fare un tatuaggio con l’aerografo! Il mio hashtag su twitter era #TheQueenOfDreaminggoesonholiday

Follow me on Twitter, Bloglovin and Instagram guys! It’s really important, I’ll follow you back!

 photo DSCN1499_zpsb79e8ab6.jpg

 photo DSCN1506_zps3db7e560.jpg

 photo DSCN1508_zps5b69651d.jpg

 photo DSCN1509_zpsda6db386.jpg

 photo DSCN1511_zpsdb098c0f.jpg

 photo DSCN1514_zps7dfac88a.jpg

 photo DSCN1516_zps0c9b26ba.jpg

 photo DSCN1517_zps03f74ed0.jpg

 photo DSCN1518_zpsda76aba1.jpg

 photo DSCN1519_zpsb0b699e5.jpg

 photo DSCN1521_zpsfcdc7137.jpg

I was wearing:

Tezenis dress | United Colors Of Benetton Bag | Goldenpoint pantyhose | Crochet espadrillas

Lascia un commento

