Paris and Disneyland: day 1

 photo 1_Parigi_day1_mie_zps5dd1a704.jpg

 

I know I’ve always been a lucky girl because, thanks to my father’s job (he’s a manager so he travels a lot), I had the chance to visit very important cities many times, like Paris. I know very well the capital of France, but everytime I go there I fall in love of new little things I didn’t notice in the visit before. I think about Paris so often when I’m at home, so, when I was close to turn 20 and I wanted to have a different birthday, I planned a trip there (and to Disneyland of course!) with two of my closest friend: Ila and Ludo. It was the first time for them in Paris and a dream come true!

In the first picture I’m at MXP ready to fly to Charles De Gaulle😉

So di essere stata una ragazza fortunata perchè, grazie al lavoro di mio padre (è un manager quindi viaggia molto), ho avuto la possibilità di visitare città importanti molto volte, come Parigi. Conosco la capitale della Francia molto bene, ma ogni volta che ci vado mi innamoro di nuove piccole cose che non avevo notato la volta prima. Penso spesso a Parigi quando sono a casa, quindi, quando stavo per compiere 20 anni e volevo passare un compleanno diverso dal solito, ho prenotato per un viaggio qui (e ovviamente anche a Disneyland!) con due delle mie più care amiche Ila e Ludo. Per loro era la prima volta e un sogno che è diventato realtà!

Nella prima foto sono a Malpensa in attesa di volare a Charles De Gaulle😉

 photo 2_Parigi_day1_Ila_zps2e8bf09e.jpg

 photo 3_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsac5eee5c.jpg

 photo 5_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsa9df6961.jpg

 photo 6_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsa0ed49a2.jpg

 photo 4_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsa645864b.jpg

 

We were staying at the lovely Hotel Cheyenne in the Disney Village, it was my first time there as I’ve always stayed at the Hotel New York. You can see how happy I was when going inside the room just to leave our luggages I saw what was written on tv :DD (best birthday ever!!)

Alloggiavamo all’Hotel Cheyenne nel Disney Village, era la prima volta per me lì perchè prima d’ora ero sempre stata all’Hotel New York. Potete vedere com’ero felice quando entrando in camera per lasciare le valige ho visto cosa c’era scritto sulla tv :DD (il miglior compleanno di sempre!!)

 photo 9_Parigi_day1_mie_zpsefadf144.jpg

 photo 10_Parigi_day1_mie_zps6696fa4c.jpg

 photo 11_Parigi_day1_mie_zps34a27cca.jpg

 photo 7_Parigi_day1_Ila_zps4d00e8a1.jpg

 photo 8_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zps818b2c6c.jpg

It’s obvious to say that after practically throwing our luggages in our room we ran straight to Disneyland Park! We had fallen in love with the Disneyland Hotel (well for me it wasn’t the first time but I’ve lways wanted to stay there!) and we discovered that I wasn’t the only one turning 20😉

Inutile dirvi che dopo aver praticamente lanciato le valige in camera siamo corse al parco Disneyland! Ci siamo innamorate del Disneyland Hotel (beh per me non era la prima volta ma ho sempre voluto soggiornare lì!) e abbiamo scoperto che non ero l’unica a compiere 20 anni😉

 photo 17_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zps62e58723.jpg

 photo 13_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zps3a065260.jpg

 photo 16_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsf7f638c9.jpg

 photo 12_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpse1832d00.jpg

 photo 14_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zps2c055b96.jpg

 photo 15_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsa6bf36b0.jpg

 photo 20_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsc26f41b4.jpg

 photo 21_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zps04553a27.jpg

 photo 19_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsedbd735f.jpg

 photo 22_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zps85f7ad20.jpg

 photo 18_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsf45cb5c6.jpg

You can imagine how happy we were when walking into the park we discovered that the parade was going to start, and like every child there (wait weren’t you turning 20?) we screamed of happiness to every character😀

Potete immaginare come fossimo felici quando entrando nel parco abbiamo scoperto che stava per iniziare la parata, e come ogni bambino che si trovava lì (aspetta non stavi compiendo 20 anni?) abbiamo urlato di gioia per ogni personaggio😀

 photo 23_Parigi_day1_Ila_zps6d0780a0.jpg

 photo 24_Parigi_day1_Ila_zpsdf546c50.jpg

 photo 26_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsc85bbc76.jpg

 photo 25_Parigi_day_Ludo_zps7063ac04.jpg

After the show it was time to free the princesses that were in us and go expolorating the Sleeping Beauty Castle.

Dopo lo spettacolo è stato il momento di liberare le principesse che erano in noi e esplorare lo Sleeping Beauty Castle.

 photo 27_Parigi_day1_Ila_zps6a162d1f.jpg

 photo 29_Parigi_day1_mie_zps3bae8020.jpg

 photo 30_Parigi_day1_mie_zps4abe44c6.jpg

 photo 28_Parigi_day1_Ila_zpse6347ec9.jpg

And then we went in one of my favourite parts of the park since I was a little girl: Adventure Isle!

Poi siamo andate in uno dei miei posti preferiti del parco sin da quando ero bambina: Adventure Isle!

 photo 31_Parigi_day1_Ila_zpsdd9e1422.jpg

 photo 36_Parigi_day1_mie_zps9f882ce1.jpg

 photo 37_Parigi_day1_mie_zps960d62ab.jpg

 photo 32_Parigi_day1_Ila_zps09f2cc94.jpg

 photo 33_Parigi_day1_Ila_zps15e8383d.jpg

 photo 34_Parigi_day_Ila_zpsab2ce7b1.jpg

 photo 35_Parigi_day1_Ila_zps63e8f3e2.jpg

 photo 39_Parigi_day1_mie_zpsc34d258e.jpg

 photo 40_Parigi_day1_mie_zps3aafc052.jpg

 photo 41_Parigi_day1_mie_zps070c3f56.jpg

 photo 42_Parigi_day1_mie_zps4ad3ecc1.jpg

 photo 43_Parigi_day1_mie_zps2dff06d6.jpg

 photo 44_Parigi_day1_mie_zps0e9df4d0.jpg

 photo 45_Parigi_day1_mie_zps5d13a9d1.jpg

Then we did many attractions like one of the most representetive: Le Pays des Contes de Fées.

Abbiamo poi fatto un sacco di attrazioni, tra cui una delle più rappresentative: Les Pays de Contes de Fées.

 photo 46_Parigi_day1_mie_zps8533d4b2.jpg

I was sad (but Ludo and Ila were veeeery happy) to know that Phantom Manor was closed, it’s creepy also from the outside! :S

Mi è dispiaciuto (ma Ludo e Ila erano molto contente) scoprire che Phantom Manor era chiusa, spaventevole anche solo da fuori! :S

 photo 47_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zps4c919c4a.jpg

We couldn’t miss It’s a small world, my all time favourite!

Non potevamo perderci It’s a small world, la mia preferita di sempre!

 photo 48_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsf2a9f033.jpg

I just can’t stop laughing at this photo taken on Space Mountain ahah!

Non riesco a smettere di ridere guardando questa foto scattata su Space Mountain ahah!

 photo 49_Parigi_day1_Ila_zps5ade0aed.jpg

 photo 50_Parigi_day1_Ludo_zpsac21bca5.jpg

Before leaving the park we couldn’t miss the amazing Disney Dreams show, I’ve never seen something like this before! After that we went for my birthday-dinner in one of my favourite restaurants in Disney Village: Rainforest Cafe! It’s something you can’t miss if you have the chance to stay in the Disney Village, a restaurant that can totally make you believe you’re dining in the middle of the Amazon forest! After that we finally went to bed to rest after a very-exhausting-but-very-happy day and prepare us for the day after🙂

P.S. Follow me on Bloglovin, Instagram and Twitter and let me know. I’ll be happy to follow you back!🙂

Prima di uscire dal parco non potevamo perderci il bellissimo spettacolo Disney Dreams, non ho mai visto qualcosa del genere prima d’ora! Dopodichè siamo andate per la mia cena di complanno in uno dei miei ristoranti preferiti nel Disney Village: il Rainforest Cafe. Non potete perdervelo se vi trovate nel Disney Village, quando entrate nel ristorante vi sembrerà davvero di cenare nel mezzo della foresta Amazzonica! Dopo cena siamo finalmente tornate in albergo dopo un giorno molto stancante, ma sicuramente tra i più belli di sempre per riposarci e prepararci al giorno seguente🙂

P.S. Seguitemi su Bloglovin, Instagram e Twitter e fatemelo sapere, sarò felice di ricambiare!🙂

Photo and video credits also go to Ludo and Ila

I was wearing:

Moda Italiana dress | United Colors of Benetton blazer

 

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Paris and Disneyland: day 1

Lascia un commento

