Everyday uniform

 photo tumblr_mbay58HaFt1qie3w6o1_500_zpsdacc5877.jpg

 

Have you ever conceived about doing your hair in a very ‘strange’ color? I did many times. If I could go to the hairdresser right now, I’d probably make them green. I know it’s crazy, but look at this girl, aren’t they fabulous?

Avete mai pensato di tingervi i capelli di un colore stranissimo? Io molto spesso. Se potesse andare dalla parrucchiera ora, probabilmente me li farei verdi. So che è da pazzi, ma guardate questa ragazza, non sono favolosi?

 photo Senzatitolo-2_zpsc14688e3.jpg

Jeans | Booties

Did you notice I’m addicted to black items? Maybe because they always feel perfect for every occasion. For the outfit inspiration I picked this two items from a jeans-brand you surely know and which I love very much: Gas.

Avete notato quanto ami i capi neri? Forse perchè sono sempre prefetti per ogni occasione. Per l’ispirazione per l’outfit ho scelto questi due pezzi da un brand di jeans e non solo che sicuramente conoscete e che io amo molto: Gas.

 photo KM0031300026000goccia_140Wx140H_zpsc527e25c.png

 

Eyeshadow

And has you can imagine, my makeup inspiration cames from this brilliant green eyeshadow by Kiko.

P.S. Follow me on Bloglovin, Instagram and Twitter, if you’ll tell me I’ll be happy to follow you back!

E come potete immaginare l’ispirazione per il mio makeup viene da questo brillantissimo ombretto verde di Kiko.

P.S. Seguitemi su Bloglovin, Instagram e Twitter, se me lo farete sapere ssarò felice di ricambiare!

8 thoughts on “Everyday uniform

  1. Omgosh babe, it’s funny because i was just thinking of dying my hair as well! But apparently, i can’t coz they’re damaged far too badly :p But it would have been green-black! :p And just like you, i tend to deviate towards darker things too. Black, blue-black, purple-black. Blackest black! :p

    And as to answer what you asked me, YESSS..i actually used to work for 70 hours a week! The thing is i am a part time lecturer, so i used to go to school in the evening, and would usually end after 9! And then my morning 9-6 job. It was killing me. I gave up on lecturing!!! (it was chemistry and bio…something which made chemicals in my brain explode!!) :p

    http://anshul90.com

    Mi piace

Lascia un commento

