If I love

 photo 2_zps6cd2fbdf.jpg

 

I’m here again with a wishlist, while there’s still a lot of snow outside and I really need some day off. This time I’ve chosen six items from Persunmall, the first shop ever offering me a collaboration when I opened my blog! First of all these red studded lace up shoes: oxford style, red that is my color and studs, the reunion of my fashion needs in just one item (well, two).

Eccomi di nuovo con una wishlist, mentre c’è un sacco di neve fuori e ho davvero bisogno di qualche giorno di pausa. Questa volta ho scelto sei capi da Persunmall, il primo shop che mi ha offerto una collaborazione quando ho aperto il blog! Prime tra tutti queste stringate rosse e borchiate, praticamente i miei ‘must’ nella moda in un solo pezzo (beh si, due).

 photo 21_zps1bad7897.jpg

This baseball jacket is just AMAZING. Of course I like it because it’s a baseball jacket, but also because it yellow and blue, same colors of my team when I was in second division. And there’s an 11 on it which was my catcher number in that team, you know the girls in a softball team are sisters, but catcher and pitcher are like twins, they have to be practically telepathic, and we definitely were.

Questa giacca stile baseball è semplicemente MERAVIGLIOSA. Ovvio che mi piace perchè è una giacca stile baseball, ma anche perchè è gialla blu, gli stessi colori della mia squadra quando ero una cadetta. C’è anche un 11 sopra, che era il numero del mio ricevitore in quella squadra, sapete le ragazze di una squadra di softball devono essere sorelle, ma lanciatore e ricevitore devono essere sorelle gemelle, telepatiche e noi decisamente le eravamo.

 photo 22_zpsde432e3d.jpg

I love big scarves for the versatility with you can wear them. Small scarves are just small, that’s it. This tartan-style big scarf on Persunmall is the perfect one to combine it perfectly with every kind of outfit you’re wearing.

Mi piacciono le sciarpe grandi per la versatilità con cui puoi indossarle. A differenza delle sciarpe più piccole che data la loro grandezza non possono essere granchè reinventate. Questa mega sciarpa in stile tartan da Persunmall è perfetta per essere combinata in qualsiasi tipo di outfit.

 photo 23_zps80cf077b.jpg

I’m still looking for the perfect medium size denim jacket, the situation now is the one from Topshop vs this cropped ripped one from Persunmall. At the moment I’m really into this last one but the fact is that denim jacket is something that we’ll always use and would I like to wear a cropped ripped item in ten years? Hard decisions.

Sto ancora cercando la giacca di jeans di media misura perfetta per me, adesso diciamo che la situazione è la giacca di Topshop vs questo modello cropped e strappato da Persunmall. Al momento sono più propensa verso quest’ultima, ma il fatto è che le giacche di jeans non passeranno mai di moda e io vorrò indossare fra dieci anni qualcosa che sia cropped e strappato? Decisioni difficili.

 photo 24_zps335c64ae.jpg

No secret that I’m a big Beatles and John Lennon fan, and one of JL (how I call him) most known symbol are round sunglasses. So when I saw this model with also this little arrow on the side was love at first sight.

Non è un segreto quanto io sia fan dei Beatles e John Lennon, e uno dei simboli più noti al grande pubblico di JL (come lo chiamo io) sono gli occhiali da sole con le lenti tonde. Quindi quando ho visto questo modello con anche quella freccetta ai lati è stato amore a prima vista.

 photo 25_zps07c8b39b.jpg

Rember that I told you I’m not a sneakers-junkie? Well, I’ve just broken my beloved Babycham pair I’ve showed you in many outfits. This was a reason to pull out from my shoe rack an old but new pair of sneakers my parents gifted me years ago. I think I kinda like them and I hope to show you them soon to know what you think. But the king is dead, so we have to make a new one, that probably gonna wait for long in the shoe rack like my new favorite pair of sneakers did. Maybe this pair could be the new king, they are white, color that I wear only in accessories, with this chic flower pattern that immediately become so rock when you see the big golden skull on the side.

Do you like my wishlist? Are you looking for some perfect items too? Tell me in the comments!😉

Vi ricordate che vi ho detto di non essere una grande maniaca delle sneakers? Beh, ho appena rotto il mio amato paio di Babycham che vi ho mostrato in diversi outfit. Questa è stata quindi la scusa per tirare fuori dalla mia scarpiera un vecchio ma nuovo paio di sneakers che i miei genitori mi avevano regalato anni fa. Credo stia imparando ad apprezzarle e spero di mostrarvele presto per sapere cosa ne pensate. Ma morto un papa se ne fa un altro quindi devo comprare un altro paio che stia probabilmente per lungo tempo ad aspettare di essere indossato nella mia scarpiera. Il nuovo papa potrebbe davvero essere questo paio di sneakers bianche, colore che porto solo negli accessori, con questo chicchissimo pattern a fiori che diventa immediatamente rock quando vi accorgete dello scheletro dorato sul lato.

Vi è piaciuta la mia wishlist? State cercando qualche ‘capo perfetto’ anche voi? Ditemelo nei commenti! ;) 

21 thoughts on “If I love

Lascia un commento

