Blue Deep

 photo 1_zps56lvhvdh.jpg

 

You probably remember my previous adventures with Hairtrade extensions (if you don’t go here and here!) where I showed you different sides of my personality related to the colors in my hair. This is the third and last chapter of this adventure where you meet blue extensions and the darkest side of me. I love wearing black clothes ans dark make-up, it’s really something I can completely fit in everytime. Leather, fishnet stockings are always in my wardrobe or in my travel bag. So this time you see me on the rail, close to an old ruined station exploring the dark Sam with a great photographer. Hope you like it!

Probabilmente vi ricordate le mie precedenti avventure con le extension Hairtrade (altrimenti guardate qui e qui!) dove vi ho mostrato diversi lati della mia personalità collegate ai colori nei miei capelli. Questo è il terzo ed ultimo capitolo dove incontrate le extension blu e la parte più dark di me. Amo indossare capi neri e make-up scuro, sono cose con cui mi sento sempre a mio agio. La pelle e le calze a rete sono sempre nel mio armadio o nella mia valigia. Quindi stavolta mi vedere sulle rotaie, vicina ad una vecchia stazione diroccata, esplorando la Sam dark con una grande fotografa. Spero vi piaccia!

 photo 2_zpsznwanow0.jpg

 photo 3_zpsk4rfqad8.jpg

 photo 4_zpszbbyqivh.jpg

 photo 5_zpsvwvwrvsb.jpg

 photo 6_zps3p1b6eko.jpg

 photo 7_zpsunhozkbl.jpg

 photo 8_zpswai6knzc.jpg

 photo 10_zpsvtdtdosb.jpg

 photo 9_zpsvn6rasj8.jpg

 photo 11_zpsxkhcs2ps.jpg

 

I was wearing:

Hairtrade blue extensions | Mango leathers jacket | H&M top | E-go shorts | Goldenpoint thights | Cinti boots

2 thoughts on “Blue Deep

Lascia un commento

