Till the day I day

 photo DSCN0002_zpsuf43bj18.jpg

Hello! How is it going? I’m not in my best days for sure, both phisically (so no face allowed in these photos, very bad skin moment! But you can still see my new hair color :D) and mentally. I had one of my happiest period ever and then a bad one. Things that happen when people try to change you, bringing out the worst in you. But after some days of tears (I’m strong, but I’m human!) I’ve understood that no matter what happens in my life I’ll always be myself, till the day I die! Lucky me I’ve got a beautiful family and many friends I love to support me everyday and this is all that matters!

February is almost over and in a couple week I’ll be back to university that to me always means: spring, finally!! I’ll have to put down these wonderful parka and beanie and go back to blazers and leather jackets, my favorites! The outfit under the parka is the one I’ve chosen for the graduation party of a friend, and well also for shopping the day after because I’ve loved it so much and I found it versatile! What do you think? Are you excited for spring or are you more of a winter-person?

Ciao! Come va belli? Non sono nei miei giorni migliori, sia fisicamente (quindi niente faccia in queste foto, è un terribile momento per la mia pelle! Ma potete vedere il mio nuovo colore di capelli:D) e mentalmente. Ho avuto uno dei miei momenti più felici di sempre e poi uno brutto. Cose che succedono quando la gente cerca di cambiarti, tirando fuori il peggio di te. Ma dopo alcuni giorni di lacrime (sono forte, ma sono umana!) ho capito che non importa cosa succede nella mia vita, sarò sempre me stessa, fino all’ultimo! Per fortuna ho una bellissima famiglia e tanti amici che amo che mi supportano tutti i giorni e questo è tutto quello che importa!

Febbraio è quasi finito e in un paio di settimane sarò di nuovo all’università che per me significa sempre: primavera, finalmente!! Dovrò riporre questi bellissimi parka e cuffia e tornare ai blazer e alle giacche di pelle, i miei preferiti! L’outfit che vedete sotto il parka è quello che ho scelto per la festa di laurea di un’amica, e beh anche per lo shopping il giorno dopo perchè mi piaceva molto e lo trovo versatile! Cosa ne dite? Siete eccitati per l’arrivo della primavera o siete più persone invernali?

 photo DSCN0003_zpsc32d34qm.jpg

 photo DSCN0004_zps4rdepehq.jpg

I was wearing:

Enrico Coveri beanie | Only parka | Tally Weijl dress | Zara shirt

Lascia un commento

