All night long

 photo DSCN0062_zpsu25bnbif.jpg

I think I’ve never posted my room on the blog, even if I post it kinda regularly on Instagram. Well as you can see it’s pretty messy, but it like it this way😉 The jacket on my bed is a lost & found, it was in my mum’s wardrobe, we don’t know why, and I can’t wait to wear it again! On the right there’s my beloved mennequin, where I create my everyday outfits, you can’t see it, but it has Paris as decoration. But the important thing here is the writing on the wall, created by a painter for me with my handwriting. You PROBABLY noticed that this is my mantra as it’s practically written everywhere, but my bedroom in reality is kind of my inspirational board, there are other writings around and this is just the first of upcoming posts with glimpses of my bedroom and those writings😉

Non penso di aver mai postato la mia camera qui sul blog, anche se la posto spesso su Instagram. Sì, come potete vedere è abbastanza disordinata, ma a me piace così😉 La giacca sul mio letto è un ritrovamento di stamattina, era nell’armadio di mia mamma, non sappiamo il perchè, e non vedo l’ora di indossarla di nuovo! Sulla destra c’è il mio adorato manichino, dove creo gli outfit di ogni giorno, non potete vederlo qui, ma ha Parigi come decorazione. La cosa più importante qui però è la scritta sul muro, creata per me da un pittore con la mia scrittura. Avete PROBABILMENTE notato come questa frase sia il mio mantra dato che si trova ovunque, ma la mia camera in realtà è un po’ il mio inspirational board, siccome ci sono altre di queste scritte sparse in giro e questo sarà solo il primo di una serie di post dove vi mostrerò scorci della mia stanza corredati da queste scritte😉

One thought on “All night long

Lascia un commento

