We ain’t never getting older

 photo DSCN0002_zpsshrr3vyj.jpg

It’s happening guys! In six days I’ll be in New York, my first real holiday in four years. Yes, it’s a very long time but I’ve dedicated all my efforts to university, and I’m still sure I’ve done the right thing. I want a big career after that and I’m also planning some long trips after my graduation (USA coast to coast just to mention one) to relax my mind before starting to do real work and, who knows, maybe start a family! In those last days in Colorno I’m enjoying the end of the summer staying as much as I can outside, like in this weekend where I’m a constant presence in Tutti Matti Per Colorno. This is one of my typical classy outfit that I make look younger with my makeup, like this time with a baby blue lipstick! Do you like it? What are your plans for this spetember? I can’t wait to hear about that!

Sta per succedere ragazzi! Tra sei giorni sarò a New York, la mia prima vera vacanza in quattro anni. Sì, è un tempo molto lungo, ma ho dedicato tutti i mie sforzi all’università, e sono comunque sicura di aver fatto la scelta giusta. Voglio una carriera brillante una volta laureata e comunque sto pianificando alcuni viaggi lunghi per festeggiare la fine del mio percorso di studi (il coast to coast degli Stati Uniti giusto per menzionarvene uno) e anche per rilassare la mia mente prima di iniziare un lavoro vero e, chissà, crearmi una famiglia! In questi ultimi giorni a Colorno mi sto godendo la fine dell’estate rimanendo il più possibile fuori, come in questo weekend dove sono una presenza costante a Tutti Matti Per Colorno. Questo è uno dei miei tipici outfit classici che mi piace ringiovanire con il trucco, come questa volta con un rossetto azzurro! Vi piace? Quali sono i vostri piani per settembre? Non vedo l’ora di saperlo!

I was wearing:

Playlife shirt | United Colors Of Benetton waistcoat | Mango trousers

Lascia un commento

