New York: day 10

1578_WP_20160919_001_mia

I woke up when we were landing in London and yuppy yay I was turning 23!! When we reached our terminal to take the flight to Milan we discovered that it was delayed and my sister and Ila went around Heatrow airport and had breakfast, I stopped at the lounge to study, unfortunately the vacation mood had gone away and I was only thinking about my upcoming exam.

Mi sono svegliata quando stavamo atterrando a Londra e yuppy yay avevo 23 anni!! Quando abbiamo raggiunto il terminal per il nostro volo per Milano abbiamo scoperto che era in ritardo così mia sorella e Ila sono andate a fare un giro per l’aeroporto e a fare colazione, io sono rimasta alla lounge a studiare, sfortunamente il mood vacanziero se n’era andato e pensavo solo al mio imminente esame!

1579_20160919_101031_sara

1580_20160919_101039_sara

1581_20160919_151509_sara

When we finally landed in Milan, three hours later than expected, my sister’s boyfriend came to take us back home. Both me and Ila felt asleep in the car, probably dreaming about the best trip of our lives, for now! I’m already planning my next long trip: USA coast to coast with Ila again, Vero, Simo and Brenda. It’s gonna be one month long and it will happen only after my graduation so I really have to go back to my books right now. If you have any advice of things I should see or that I cannot miss write me in the comments! Thank you for following me with this journey and see you soon with an outfit post!

Quando finalmente siamo arrivate a Milano, tre ore dopo rispetto all’orario previsto, il moroso di mia sorella è venuto a prenderci per portarci a casa. Io e Ila ci siamo appisolate di nuovo in macchina, probabilmente sognando il viaggio migliore di sempre, almeno per ora! Sto già pensando al mio prossimo lungo viaggio: il coast to coast degli USA ancora con Ila, Vero, Simo e Brenda. Durerà un mese e avrà luogo solo dopo che mi sarò laureata quindi devo ritornare ai miei libri immediatamente. Se avete qualche consiglio di cose da vedere o posti che non devo perdermi scrivetemelo nei commenti! Grazie per avermi seguita in questo viaggio e ci vediamo presto con post di outfit!

I was wearing:

Quasar glasses | Zara shirt | United Colors of Benetton jeans | Vans sneakers

One thought on “New York: day 10

Rispondi

