Freakin’ good

DSCN0004

I’m writing this post with a bottle of detox next to me, it smells great, but the taste is terrible. Summer is coming and I have to pull away all those super good and unhealty things I’ve eaten in the past few months, like at Christmas time when I took these photos. I drink and drink and I think about all those freakin’ good meals like pumpkin tortelli, my grandma’s meatball and erbazzone. These are my comfort food, the one that I could eat forever and ever. Unlucky me my body gains weight immediately so I can never just taste them, but I always feel guilty. Too bad for a food lover like me! But right now I have just one thing in my mind: bikini body. So healty food and body cleaning are my go to for next month, wish me goodluck! The outfit is barely shown here, but it was pretty summerish even if I wore it in winter, if you work with a white coat you learn to dress light under it! Are you on a detox program too? Or on a diet? Tell me in the comments, I’d like to hear about it!

Scrivo questo post con al mio fianco una bottiglia di drenante, l’odore è buono, ma il sapore terribile. L’estate è alle porte e io devo mandare via tutte quelle cose buonissime e loffissime che ho mangiato nei mesi passati, come durante le feste natalizie quando ho scattato queste foto. Bevo e bevo e penso solo a bontà come i tortelli di zucca, le polpettine di mia nonna e l’erbazzone. Questi sono i miei comfort food, quelli che potrei mangiare per sempre. Sfortunamente il mio corpo prende peso solo a guardarli quindi non posso mai solo gustarmeli, ma mi sento sempre in colpa. Una disgrazia per una buona forchetta come me! Ma ora ho solo una cosa in mente: prova costume. Perciò cibo sano e detossificazione del corpo sono il mio obiettivo per il mio prossimo mese, auguratemi buona fortuna! L’outfit si vede poco in questi scatti, ma era molto estivo anche se l’ho indossato d’inverno, se lavori col camice bianco impari a vestirti leggera sotto! Siete anche voi sotto drenanti? O siete addirittura a dieta? Raccontatemelo nei commenti, mi piacerebbe saperlo!

DSCN0005

DSCN0007

I was wearing:

Longini earrings | United Colors Of Benetton dress

One thought on “Freakin’ good

Rispondi

