The way you move

DSCN0164

I’ve never told you that I was a dancer when I was a little girl. My dancing career started around 8 and ended at 13. I loved dancing classes, even if loved playing softball the most. Now I dance mostly when I tidy my house and really less when I go to the disco. I have such good moves when I’m home alone and no one is watching me. Sometimes I imagine myself surrounded by dancers following my choreography and I ask myself: what if I didn’t leave it? It’s a little too late to come back dancing, but definetely not to fantasize! And what do you daydream about the most?

Today to show you this beautiful dress a type of photo I never do for the blog: selfies! They are actually one of my biggest addiction, but only for my instagram!

Non vi ho mai detto che ero una ballerina quando ero bambina. La mia carriera da danzatrice è iniziata intorno agli 8 anni ed è finita a 13. Mi piacevano le lezioni di danza, anche se mi piaceva di più giocare a softball. Adesso ballo soprattutto quando pulisco casa e molto meno in discoteca. Ho veramente degli ottimi passi quando sono a casa da sola e nessuno mi guarda. A volte mi immagino circondata da ballerini che seguono la mia coreografia e mi chiedo: e se non avessi mollato? E’ un po’ tardi per tornare a ballare, ma decisamente non lo è per sognare! E voi su cosa fantasticate di più?

Oggi per farvi vedere questo bellissimo vestito uso una tipologia di foto che non faccio mai per il blog: selfie! Sono effettivamente una mia ossessione, ma solo per instagram!

DSCN0165

I was wearing:

Zara dress

One thought on “The way you move

Rispondi

