Everiday uniform

dc2a72f9220c4dcf9f53c177d6d9a74f--heavy-highlights-strong-weave-highlights

Here it is my favorite column 😉 It all started yesterday night, while I was very bored at home as a storm blocked me from going out and I was scrolling down my facebook dashboard. I saw those hair and I stared at the photo for a few minutes thinking about the fact that a few days ago I’ve said to myself ‘we’re done with blonde, no way we are gonna be back to blonde in our life’. And then a photo changes everything, my hairdresser is going to hate me, believe me!

Eccola qua la mia rubrica preferita 😉 E’ iniziato tutto ieri sera, mentre ero molto annoiata a casa dato che un temporale mi ha impedito di uscire e scorrevo la bacheca di facebook. Ho visto questi capelli e ho continuato a guardare la foto per qualche minuto pensando al fatto che qualche giorno fa mi ero detto ‘basta col biondo, per nessun motivo torneremo bionde nella nostra vita’. E poi una foto cambia tutto, la mia parrucchiera mi odierà, credetemi!

download

Summer means free time and free time for me means sport. I finally have time to go for my everyday run and I’m really excited. When it comes to sport I do have my favorite brands and Champion is on the list. At the moment I’m in love with this super basic tank and I’ll buy it ASAP. This is what’s on my mind today, do you like it?

Estate significa tempo libero e tempo libero per me significa sport. Ho finalmente tempo per la mia corsetta quotidiana e sono proprio contenta. Quando si parla di sport ho i miei brand preferiti e Champion è sicuramente nella mia lista. Al momento mi sono fissata con questa canotta super basica e la comprerò quanto prima. Questo è  quello che mi passa per la testa oggi, vi piace?

 

2 thoughts on “Everiday uniform

Rispondi

