Everyday uniform

The-Highlighted-Hair-Idea-for-Very-Long-Brown-Wavy-Hair

Ok, it wasn’t just a one-day-thing, I’m really obsessed with highlights and there’s nothing I can do about it. Look at this girl’s hair, aren’t they perfect? I do think they are!

Ok, non era la fissa di un giorno, sono proprio ossessionata dai colpi di sole e non ci posso più fare nulla. Guardate i capelli di questa ragazza, non sono perfetti? Io penso proprio di si!

Senza titolo-1

Last time I was focused on sport so there was no space for make up as I think it’s ridiculous to wear make up to do sport, even if it’s waterproof, even if it’s super strong, even if you feel like you don’t have it (and please tell me about it, as it never happened to me). Sometimes it happens to me too, when for example I can’t go back at home before going to the gym, and everytime I hate it so very much. But when I’m not playing sports I always wear it and you know, even here I do have my fixations. I’ve told you many times how I do my base and this never change, I’ve also shown you my favorite Pupa products to do my base and my favorite Pupa lipstick in a nude color, just for a my-lips-but-better look. My focus point are usually my eyes. I have a very strange eye color: light brown with striping green and when they are completely in the light they became entirely green. This is why I like to show them to the world the most, my favorite kind of make up for doing so is a black shiny eyeliner and black mascara to create a doe eyes effect. It’s super easy to do and with a magical and magnetic effect.

L’ultima volta ero focalizzata sullo sport quindi non c’è stato spazio per il make up poichè penso sia ridicolo truccarsi per fare sport, anche se è waterproof, anche se è superresistente, anche se vi sentite come se non lo aveste (e per favore raccontatemela, perchè a me non è mai succcesso). A volte è chiaro, capita anche a me, quando ad esempio non riesco a passare da casa prima di andare in palestra, e lo odio veramente tanto. Ma quando non faccio sport sono sempre truccata e, lo sapete, anche qui ho le mie fisse. Vi ho detto diverse volte come faccio la mia base e questo non cambia mai, vi ho anche mostrato i miei prodotti Pupa preferiti per fare la base e il rossetto nude di Pupa che preferisco per un look my-lips-but-better. Il mio punto di focalizzazione sono di solito gli occhi. Ho un colore piuttosto strano: un marrone chiaro con striature verdi e quando sono completamente illuminati diventano interamente verdi. Ecco perchè mi piace mostrarli al mondo il più possibile, il miglior modo che ho è creare l’effetto occhi da cerbiatta con l’aiuto di un eyeliner nero e brillante e un mascara nero. E’ superfacile da fare e dà un effetto magico e magnetico allo stesso tempo.

One thought on “Everyday uniform

Rispondi

